All Season Events

Sat Apr 28

Pool Cleaning Day
Pickerington Community Pool
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Great volunteer opportunity for our 11 & OVER swimmers! We'll start around 11 AM and work for a few hours.

Tue May 15

REGISTRATION DEADLINE

LAST DAY TO REGISTER FOR THE TIGER SHARKS!

Thu May 17

TCAL Officials Training Class
Epiphany Lutheran Church, Pickerington
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Open to anyone who would like to become a TCAL official. Once you've taken this class, you are qualified to volunteer for "official" at our swim meets. Officials judge swimmers for proper strokes, turns, and touches. 

Epiphany Lutheran Church
268 Hill Rd N
Pickerington, Oh 43147

Tue May 29

First Day of Practice
Pickerington Community Pool

Sat Jun 2

Car Wash
Pickerington Community Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Team-building fundraiser!

Mon Jun 4

Chipotle Fundraiser
1291 Hill Rd N, Pickerington

Time TBA.

Fri Jun 8

Meet Setup
Evening - details TBA.

Sat Jun 9

Johnstown Jaguars (JNJ) at PTS
Pickerington Community Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Johnstown Jaguars visit the Shark Tank, 6:45am arrival

Tue Jun 12

MOD Pizza Fundraiser
1301 Hill Rd N, Pickerington

Time TBA.

Fri Jun 15

Meet Setup
Evening - details TBA.

Sat Jun 16

Chevington Woods Kingfish (CWK) at PTS
Pickerington Community Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Chevington Woods Kingfish visit the Shark Tank, 6:45am arrival

Wed Jun 20

PTS at Bexley (BEX)
Bexley Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tiger Sharks visit Bexley, 4:45pm arrival

Add Snippet

2017 Tiger Sharks

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Copyright (C) 2018, Tiger Sharks, Inc., All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet